Saint Paul the Apostle Orthodox Church

Home
Service Schedule
Contact Information
About Orthodoxy
Photo Gallery
Bake Sales
Church Store
Kids Corner
Library
Weekly Bulletins
Weekly Message
Additional Reading
Prayer Chain
Grief And Bereavement
Building Program
Driving Directions
Parishioners Only
Published Articles
Administration
Blessed To Be A Blessing
About Us
Do Not Lose Heart
Kids Corner:  March 2014
Kids Corner:  June 2015
Home / Weekly Bulletins / Weekly Bulletins Archive: 2007
Weekly Bulletins -- 2007

12-30-07: Sunday After The Nativity Of Our Lord More >>

12-25-07: Nativity In The Flesh Of Our Lord, God And Saviour Jesus Christ More >>

12-23-07: Sunday Of The Holy Fathers More >>

12-16-08: Sunday Of The Forefathers More >>

11-18-07: Twenty Fifth Sunday after Pentecost More >>

11-04-07: Twenty Third Sunday After Pentecost More >>

10-28-07: Twenty Second Sunday After Pentecost More >>

10-21-07: Twenty First Sunday After Pentecost More >>

10-07-07: Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost More >>

09-30-07: Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost More >>

09-23-07: Seventeenth Sunday After Pentecost More >>

09-09-07: Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost More >>

08-26-07: Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost More >>

08-05-07: Tenth Sunday After Pentecost More >>

06-24-07: Fourth Sunday After Pentecost More >>

06-17-07: Third Sunday After Pentecost/Father's Day More >>

06-10-07: Sunday Of Regional All Saints More >>

06-03-07: Sunday Of All Saints More >>

05-27-07: Pentecost Sunday/Descent Of The Holy Spirit More >>

05-20-07: Sunday of the Fathers Of The First Council More >>

05-13-07: Sunday of the Man Born Blind More >>

05-06-07: Sunday of the Samaritan Woman More >>

04-29-07: Sunday of the Paralytic More >>

04-22-07: Sunday Of Myrrhbearing Women More >>

04-15-07: Sunday Of Saint Thomas More >>

04-08-07: Radiant Resurrection In The Flesh Of Our Lord,

God and Saviour Jesus Christ More >>

04-01-07: Entrance Of Our Lord Into Jerusalem More >>

03-25-07: The Fifth Sunday Of The Great Fast More >>

03-18-07: The Fourth Sunday Of The Great Fast More >>

03-11-07: Sunday Of The Veneration Of The Cross More >>

03-04-07: Second Sunday of The Great Fast More >>

02-25-07: Orthodoxy Sunday More >>

02-18-07: Cheesefare Sunday More >>

02-11-07: Meatfare Sunday More >>

02-04-07: Sunday of Prodigal Son More >>

01-28-07: Sunday of Pharisee and Publican More >>

©2014 St Paul The Aposte Orthodox Church. All rights reserved.

 

Home + Back + Top +
Powered by Orthodox Web Solutions